Forums

Battle Network | UHC Test Games
Created by Maaxxxii 3 months ago
Today we will host 2 test games!

The first test game will take place in EU and the second in NA.

The winners of both games will get $5 payout + $10 store credit.

The EU game will take place at 16:30 UTC / 11:30 EST and the NA game will take place at 22:00 UTC / 17:00 EST.

Please keep in mind that these will be test games. This means there may be bugs! But we have tested everything and want to test it with you! We would be very happy about feedback. You can DM me or just write your feedback in #💬┃general-english or #💬┃general-spanish.

Upcoming Matches: https://battle.rip/matches
No replies.